نبذة عن الشركه

مجلس الادارة

عطاالله راشد المطيري

رئيس مجلس الادارة

عطاالله راشد المطيري

الخبرة

يمتلك السيد/ عطاالله راشد المطيري خبرة مهنية تتجاوز 40 عام في صناعة الطاقة والهندسة. وقد عمل كنائب للرئيس ومدير الخدمات الادارية في المشروع المشترك داو/ بي آي سي، زيورخ، سويسرا. وقبيل ذلك فقد عمل في العديد من المناصب التنفيذية الأخرى لدى شركة صناعة البتروكيماويات (بي آي سي – وهي شركة مملوكة للدولة واحدى شركات مؤسسة البترول الكويتية) كما أنه يشغل أيضا عدد من المناصب في مجالس الإدارة الخارجية في شركات رائدة مقرها الكويت ذات مصالح متنوعة بما في ذلك الاستثمار والهندسة والعقار.

المؤهلات العلمية

تخرج السيد/ عطاالله المطيري من كلية الهندسة وحصل على بكالوريوس الهندسة الكهربائية (مع درجة الشرف) في عام 1983. وقد حصل على دبلوم دراسات الجدوى وتمويل المشاريع في عام 1997 من جامعة الكويت.

السيد/ خالد السميطي

عضو مجلس الادارة ونائب رئيس مجلس الادارة

السيد/ خالد السميطي

الخبرة

بدأ السيد/ خالد السميطي حياته المهنية لدى شركة نفط الكويت كجيولوجي وذلك في عام 1978 حيث تقلد العديد من المناصب بما في ذلك نائب العضو المنتدب (للاستكشاف والانتاج) والمساعد التنفيذي للعضو المنتدب ومدير (مجموعة الاستكشاف) والمراقب الجيولوجي. وقد حقق السيد/ خالد العديد من الانجازات وحصل على العديد من الجوائز وشهادات التقدير خلال حياته الوظيفية الممتدة لاكثر من 34 سنة في مجال النفط والغاز. وقد تطورت خبرته في علوم الجيولوجيا وتتضمن اسهامات كبيرة في صناعة النفط الكويتية أدت إلى تقلده للعديد من المناصب القيادية المتنوعة في شركة نفط الكويت والتي تمتد من الدراسات الجيولوجية والنشاطات الميدانية إلى المشاريع والمبادرات ذات الأثر الرائد للمنطقة.

المؤهلات العلمية

حصل السيد/ السميطي على بكالوريوس العلوم في الجيولوجيا من جامعة الكويت، وهو نشط جداً في الجمعيات المهنية باعتباره رئيس وعضو في العديد من الفعاليات بجمعية الجيولوجيين للاستشكاف وجمعية مهندسي البترول.

السيد/ أحمد محمد الرشيد

عضو مجلس الادارة

السيد/ أحمد محمد الرشيد

الخبرة

انضم السيد/ أحمد محمد الرشيد بشركة نفط الكويت بصفة ربان ميناء مسئول عن إدارة عمليات الميناء. ومنذ ذلك الحين فقد تولى العديد من المهام الدقيقة مثل الإشراف علي الصادرات وقائد فريق التخطيط الاستراتيجي ومدير مجموعة التخطيط. وقد تولي منصب نائب العضو المنتدب (غرب الكويت) في شركة نفط الكويت من 2008 حتى 2013 وأصبح بعد ذلك نائب المدير التنفيذي لادارة التخطيط والادارة التجارية. وهو رائد في التخطيط الاستراتيجي ولديه خبرة كبيرة توفر له ميزة مهنية.

المؤهلات العلمية

تخرج من الاكاديمية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة في عام 1983 بعد أن قضى ثلاث سنوات على متن ناقلات النفط وحصل على شهادة ربان بحري واصبح ربانا في ميناء الاحمدي وحصل على شهادة ضابط ثاني في الملاحة البحرية كملاح بحري والتحق بشركة نفط الكويت بموجب برنامج تطوير الملاحين.

خالد الشماع

عضو مجلس الادارة

خالد الشماع

الخبرة

يعمل السيد خالد الشماع في قطاع النفط والغاز خلال 32 عاماً الماضية، وقد عمل مع شركة شلمبرجير لأكثر من 23 سنة وتقلد خلالها مناصب رئيسة عديدة مثل مدير سلسلة التوريد ومدير التسويق و الشؤون الصناعية. كما شغل منصب المدير ونائب المدير العام لشركة ستاتاويل في مصر.

يعمل حالياً كنائب للرئيس لشركة النفط والغاز في شركة زيت للبترول في سنغافورة. وهو رائد في مجال التنقيب والحفر، تحسين الإنتاج، إدارة سلسلة التوريد والخدمات اللوجستية، استراتيجيات الدخول وتأسيس الشركات، وأخيراً في معالجة عجز الشركات وإعادة الهيكلة الاتسراتيجية.

المؤهلات العلمية

تخرج من جامعة القاهرة، قسم الهندسة الكهربائية.

فهد الصانع

عضو مجلس الادارة

About Us

Board of Directors

Attallah Rashid Al Mutairi

Chairman

Attallah Rashid Al Mutairi

Experience

Mr Attallah Rashid Al Mutairi has more than 40 years of professional experience in the Energy and Engineering Industry. He served as Vice-President and admin. Services director in DOW/PIC Joint Venture, Zurich, Switzerland. Prior to that, he served in various other executive capacities with PIC (Petrochemical Industries- a state-owned subsidiary of KPC Kuwait. He also occupies a number of external board director positions in leading Kuwait-based companies with diverse interests including investment, engineering and real estate.

Education

Mr Attallah Al Mutairi graduated BSc. Electrical Engineering (with honour) in 1983.He earned additional Diploma in Project Feasibility Studies & Finance in 1997 from Kuwait University and successfully completed a Diploma program in Power plants Operations.

Mr Khalid Al Sumaiti

Board Member & Vice Chairman

Mr Khalid Al Sumaiti

Experience

Mr Khalid Sumaiti has started his career with Kuwait Oil Company as a geologist in 1978 and where he assumed various positions including Deputy Managing Director (Exploration and Production), Executive Assistant to Managing Director, Manager (Exploration group) and superintendent Geology. Mr Khalid has to his credit numerous achievements, awards and citations and recognitions earned in his career of over 34 years in the Oil & Gas field. His experience was developed in geosciences, and includes extensive contributions to the Kuwait upstream business, having held diverse and challenging leadership positions in KOC, spanning from geological studies and field activities to corporate-scale projects and initiatives of a pioneering impact for the region.

Education

Mr Al-Sumaiti holds a BS in Geology from Kuwait University, and also very active in professional societies, being chairperson and committee member for numerous events of the Society of Exploration Geophysicists SEG, and the Society of Petroleum Engineers, SPE.

Mr Ahmad Mohammad Al-Rasheed

Board Member

Mr Ahmad Mohammad Al-Rasheed

Experience

Mr Ahmad Mohammad Al-Rasheed joined KOC as Harbor Master in charge of Port Operation Management. Since then, he has handled various critical assignments like Superintendent (Export Promotion), Team Leader (Strategic Planning), and Manager (Planning Group). He served as Deputy Managing Director (West Kuwait) of KOC from 2008 up to 2013, later become Deputy CEO of Planning and Commercial Directorate. He is a pioneer in strategic planning and enormous experience with capability provides a prolific advantage.

Education

In 1983, Graduated from the Academy in the United Arab Emirates after serving three years on board in Oil Tankers and obtained Master Mariner Foreign Going Certificate and became a pilot in Mina Al-Ahmadi and obtained Second Officer Foreign Going Certificate in Marine Navigation as Mariner and joined KOC under Pilot Development Program.

Khaled Shamma

Board Member

Khaled Shamma

Experience

Mr. Khaled Shammaa is working in the field of Oil & Gas sector for the last 32 years. He has worked with Schlumberger for more than 23 years in key positions like Supply Chain Manager and Marketing and Industrial Affairs Manager. He has also served as Director and Deputy General Manager with Statoil, Egypt. Currently, he is working as Vice President, Oil & Gas in Zait for Petroleum, Singapore. He has extensive expertise in Exploration and Drilling, Production Enhancement, Supply Chain Management & Logistics, Entry Strategy & Constructing a new Organization and Organization deficiency remedy and strategy structure.

Education

Mr. Khaled Shammaa is graduated as Electrical Engineer from Faculty of Engineering, Cairo University.

Fahed Al-Sane

Board Member